EUPHORIA is DEF LEPPARD'S seventh studio album released on June 8, 1999.  The album charted at #11 on Billboard's "Top 200" Album Chart and the UK Albums Chart.

Performed By

Additional Information

Additional Musicians: Robert John "Mutt" Lange (additional vocals on "Promises" and "All Night", additional guitar on "All Night") / Damon "Demon" Hill (end guitar solo on "Demolition Man") / Ciaran McGoldrick, Gary Sullivan, Ricky Warwick (hey's and claps on "Back in Your Face")
Producer: Def Leppard / Pete Woodroffe
Recording Location: Joe's Garage (Dublin, Ireland)


soren_ladegaard 03/17/12 2012 10:07:40 AM

I've tried to search the net for information about why Def Leppard's music isn't available on iTunes. Does anyone know the reason why their music isn't available on the world's most popular music store?

steve57457 07/23/12 2012 09:41:24 PM

They are on Itunes. Hope you found them by now.

John Sposato 10/01/13 2013 03:31:15 PM

A return to form with this album after changing direction with Slang. Once again I looked to Canada to buy this (I'm in the States but in relative proximity to the border). Might try further away in future and the next paragraph explains why.
In Australia, Worlds Collide and Under My Wheels are added to make up for not going there often, and in Japan, Burnout and Immortal are the bonus tracks as explained in the FAQ in the past, it's to keep fans from buying cheaper imports which is bad for the Nikkei.
Followed by a VH1 Storytellers on US TV.