Happy Birthday Phil Collen!

12/08/2014 - 03:28

"NOW, right now" is Philip Kenneth Collen's birthday!  Join us in wishing Phil a great day.




Watch Rick’s interview now w/ N.J. 12 talking about his latest artwork “Angeles & Icons” and Wentworth Gallery. Click below image to watch the interview.




Rick’s latest art exhibit - Angels and Icons -  is on display at Wentworth Gallery locations throughout the USA!   


On 6th December, Rick will be at the Short Hills, NJ gallery to meet any collectors visiting from 5-8 pm. All proceeds from every piece sold will go to help support projects at the Raven Drum Foundation.

More info coming soon.  Visit Wentworth Gallery for all details HERE.


Meet Rick Allen - 6th December

5 - 8 pm

Wentworth Gallery Mall At Short Hills

1200 Morris Turnpike
Short Hills, NJ 07078

Ph: 972-564-9776


In advance of Joe Elliott's Down 'n' Outz upcoming UK tour, the Yorkshire Post ran a Q&A w/ Joe Elliott. Read the article HERE


We have added another stop on our 2015 European tour!  All tickets on sale now!


17 May

Vilnius, Lithuania (Siemens Arena)

Tickets HERE  

Happy Birthday Rick Savage!

12/02/2014 - 14:47

Today is our favourite bass player's birthday!  Join us in wishing Rick a happy one! Photo credit: Ash Newell



Read now this great Q&A w/ Uber Rock and also win one a pair of tickets to see his side band DOWN ’n’ OUTZ live in London on 8th December.


Read the interview HERE

Happy to announce that we have added Finland to our 2015 European Tour.  


6th June

Tampere, Finland (South Park Festival)

On Sale info coming soon!

Details HERE

We have added another stop on our 2015 European tour!  All tickets on sale now!


4 June
Solvesborg, Sweden (Rock Festival)
Tickets HERE   


"The Bridge" is a Rock & Roll Drama Feature starring Joe Elliott, Joey Santiago (Pixies), Sin Quirin, Ricky Warwick, Eddie Ojeda, Bobby Field, Jason Gurvitz and many others….  


The Bridge “Crowd Funding” campaign has launched.  Go to this site to see the many ways to support to help fund this movie and purchase various exclusive “perks”.  Check them out and support HERE