Big Announcement Today - Tune-In at 11am PT / 2pm ET

03/17/2014 - 04:26

DEF LEPPARD will be making a major announcement today. Visit LiveNation.com on Monday, 17 March at 11:00am-12:00p PST / 2:00pm-3:00pm EST.

 

Comments

Tina Hottenstein Knight 03/17/14 2014 04:43:02 PM

OMG I am dying. I already know what the announcement is, just need to know where and when tickets go onsale. A newspaper in Detroit leaked the information yesterday.

betty1betty2 03/17/14 2014 04:43:03 PM

just can't wait!!! YAY!!!

LizJ 03/17/14 2014 05:19:37 PM

Yea we know already KISS and DL touring the US this summer. What about the UK though?!