Phil Collen’s blues project DELTA DEEP debut self titled album is available today! The 11-track album features special guest appearances by Joe Elliott, Whitesnake’s David Coverdale, Sex Pistols/MANRAZE drummer Paul Cook, and GIRL/MANRAZE bassist, Simon Laffy.


ITUNES – Purchase HERE  

AMAZON – Purchase HERE


Check out the full track listing below:

1. Bang The Lid

2. Whiskey

3. Down In The Delta

4. Treat Her Like Candy

5. Miss Me

6. Burnt Sally

7. Private Number (feat. David Coverdale)

8. Shuffle Sweet

9. Black Coffee (feat. Paul Cook & Simon Laffy)

10. Feelit

11. Mistreated (feat. Joe Elliott)


Listen to a sample of their first single “Bang the Lid” HERE


Listen & read about "Down In The Delta” on Guitar World HERE


Listen & read about "Mistreated" Feat. Joe Elliott on Billboard...

If you’re a fan, being in the front row at a show rocks. But if you’re a long-time fan, you know there’s a whole backstage world that only a few get to experience. That’s why Rick Allen’s new website is giving Def Leppard die-hards premiere, behind-the-scenes access to backstage, off-stage, and on-stage through the eyes of Rick.


Join the rest of the VIPs on Rick’s new website!


Experience never-before-seen videos and photos, get up-to-the-minute journal posts, and take advantage of even more VIP Access action by enlisting in Rick’s exclusive following today!


A portion of VIP proceeds go to support wounded warriors and families in crisis.

The inaugural Hysteria on the High Seas Cruise is on sale now!! You do not want to miss this incredible event so make sure you book your tickets!



European Tour 2015 Photo Album

Jun 10 2015 - 20:05

Our European tour run this year came to an end in Finland on June 6th and we couldn't be more thankful for all the love we received this past month. The best in the business, Ross Halfin, covered most of the shows on the tour and caught some of the best moments. Check out the full gallery in our Live Photos section or on our Facebook page now. 

Phil Collen's blues project DELTA DEEP just premiered their new track "Mistreated" off their debut album on Billboard! The song features Def Leppard's Joe Elliott and can be downloaded instantly by pre-ordering our album on iTunes HERE!


Attention Rock Brigade Members!  


There's lots of buzz and excitement about Def Leppard's inaugral fan cruise experience, and as a Rock Brigade member you now have priority access to reserve your place aboard the 2016 Def Leppard Cruise!


Log in to your Rock Brigade account now and click the "RESERVATIONS CENTER" banner at the top of the home page to get all of the cruise details! 


Not a member of the Rock Brigade Concert Club?  Join now HERE

Phil Collen's blues based side band DELTA DEEP is gearing up to release their debut self-titled album on June 23rd. Today they premiered a song off the album, "Down In The Delta", on Guitar World. Listen to the track below and pre-order the album HERE to receive the song instantly!

Japan Tour Dates Announced

Jun 1 2015 - 01:51

DEF LEPPARD are pleased to announce their return to Japan for the following show dates.  


9 November - Tokyo, Japan (Budokan)
10 November - Osaka, Japan (Orix Theater)
12 November - Nagoya, Japan (Zepp)
13 November - Sendai, Japan (Sun Plaza Hall)


Rock Brigade Concert Club Members Pre-sale tickets & VIP packages on sale 8th June - 16th June (11 am).  Not a member join now HERE


General Tickets On Sale 20th June