Viv recently spoke to radio station KXUS in Missouri, listen to this two part interview HERE

In speaking to USA Today about the upcoming Rock of Ages Tour, Joe reminisces on the start of the band and past tour memories, shares his favourite activity for time off on the road, and explains why playing the hits never gets tedious in front of a crowd. Read HERE

Phil Collen visited Noisecreep's Los Angeles headquarters for AOL Music's popular series, "In-House." In this exclusive video Phil plays some acoustic guitar, compares the Rock of Ages film to the actual 80s American rock scene, and explains why he's not afraid to go against the grain to do what he believes in. Watch the video HERE

Straight from New York City, this weeks episode will feature E.L.O., British Lions, Deep Purple, Dr. Feelgood, amongst others.

Tune into the Joe Elliott radio show on Planet for brand new shows on Saturday's at 6pm (BST) / 1pm (EST) OR listen ANYTIME.  Click HERE to listen or stream!

DL played the Fox & Friends morning show today in New York City.  Watch the performance of "Pour Some Sugar On Me" below.  Also watch a clip of the new single "It's All About Believin'" here.

For those of you living in the New York City area, Def Leppard will be performing live on the morning television show "Fox & Friends" (Fox News Channel) Summer Concert Series on Friday June 15th.

All fans are welcome to stop by and see the band perform live.  Please arrive at 7am. Details below.

Fox & Friends Outside Stage:
1211 Avenue of the Americas (48th & 6th Avenue)
New York, NY
Show time: 7-9am

KTLA TV dropped by DL's LA rehearsal space for a video interview with Phil about DL's influence on the Rock of Ages film, the upcoming Rock of Ages Tour with Poison & Lita Ford, and his diet & fitness regime. There's even a segment of Phil doing some kickboxing - watch below

To benefit wounded veterans, Rick Allen's Raven Drum Foundation is offering exclusive sound check and backstage passes for the Las Vegas, Nashville, Newark, and Austin shows on the Rock of Ages Tour.

The "Fantastic Rick Allen Experience Def Leppard meet and greet packages" will include the Rick Allen Drum Sound Check Party; guests will have the venue to themselves as they watch Rick Allen sound check for Def Leppard pre-concert, exclusive party limited to 4-6 guests. Guests will enjoy the best seats (tickets included): 1st, 2nd and 3rd rows (Vegas 2nd section, 1st row). Guest will also have quality time with Rick Allen backstage pre-concert including photo and autograph opportunities with Rick Allen.  Guest will receive the exclusive Rick Allen/Raven Drum gift bag. (Please note that, to date, half of the packages have sold.)

See more info HERE

Purchase a package HERE (all proceeds benefit the Raven Drum Foundation's Veteran Resiliency Project)

Tom Cruise stopped by The Tonight Show with Jay Leno last week to speak about the Rock of Ages film. Watch this great segment where he talks about the experience of singing "Pour Some Sugar On Me" in front of Def Leppard and the band's reaction-there's also a clip from the film showing the performance.  Watch here