Rock Brigade pre-sale tickets & VIP packages go on sale

Monday, December 9 at 10am local

General Tickets & VIP packages go on sale to the public on

Friday, December 13 at 10am local

VIP Packages

    Def Leppard Front Row VIP Meet & Greet Package

  • One Reserved Front Row ticket (distributed day of show).
  • First access to the Meet & Greet w/ Def Leppard.
  • Personal Photograph w/ Def Leppard.
  • Drumhead autographed by Def Leppard.
  • Access to the Def Leppard memorabilia exhibit curated from the bands personal collections.
  • Def Leppard Merch (exclusive to VIP packages).
  • Crowd-free merch shopping opportunity.
  • Commemorative Def Leppard meet & greet laminate.
  • VIP entrance.
  • On-Site VIP host.

    Def Leppard VIP Meet & Greet Package

  • One Reserved ticket in the first 5 rows (distributed day of show).
  • Meet & Greet w/ Def Leppard.
  • Personal Photograph w/ Def Leppard.
  • Autographed Def Leppard 8x10.
  • Access to the Def Leppard memorabilia exhibit curated from the bands personal collections.
  • Def Leppard Merch (exclusive to VIP packages).
  • Crowd-free merch shopping opportunity.
  • Commemorative Def Leppard meet & greet laminate.
  • VIP entrance.
  • On-Site VIP host.

    Def Leppard Premium Package

  • One Reserved ticket in the first 20 rows (distributed day of show).
  • Def Leppard Merch (exclusive to VIP packages).
  • Crowd-free merch shopping opportunity.
  • Commemorative Def Leppard meet & greet laminate.
  • VIP entrance.
  • On-Site VIP host.

    Joe Elliott Ultimate VIP Package

  • Reserved ticket in the first 4 rows (distributed day of show).
  • Go behind the scenes w/ Joe-exclusive backstage Q&A w/ Joe Elliott.
  • Autograph signing w/ Joe – limited to 2 items per person.
  • Personal photograph w/ Joe.
  • Autographed Def Leppard 8x10.
  • Access to the Def Leppard memorabilia exhibit curated from the bands personal collections.
  • Commemorative VIP laminate.
  • Commemorative Joe Elliott Ultimate VIP laminate.
  • VIP entrance.
  • On-Site VIP host.
Tue, Jul 07
Miami, FL
Hardrock Stadium
Thu, Jul 09 Orlando, FL Camping World Stadium
Sat, Jul 11 Charlotte, NC Bank of America Stadium
Tue, Jul 14 Arlington, TX Globe Life Park
Wed, Jul 15 Houston, TX Minute Maid Park
Sun, Jul 19 San Francisco, CA Oracle Park
Thu, Jul 23 San Diego, CA PETCO Park
Sat, Jul 25 Phoenix, AZ State Farm Stadium
Sun, Aug 09 Atlanta, GA SunTrust Park
Tue, Aug 11 Hershey, PA Hersheypark Stadium
Thu, Aug 13 Buffalo, NY New Era Field
Sat, Aug 15 Philadelphia, PA Citizens Bank Park
Sun, Aug 16 Pittsburgh, PA PNC Park
Tue, Aug 18 Milwaukee, WI Miller Park
Thu, Aug 20 Detroit, MI Comerica Park
Sat, Aug 22 Washington, DC Nationals Park
Sun, Aug 23 Flushing, NY CitiField
Tue, Aug 25 Boston, MA Fenway Park
Fri, Aug 28 Chicago, IL Wrigley Field
Sun, Aug 30 Denver, CO Coors Field
Wed, Sep 02 Seattle, WA T-Mobile Park
Sat, Sep 05 Inglewood, CA SoFi Stadium