Tickets & VIP Packages On Sale Now

VIP Packages

    Def Leppard Front Row VIP Meet & Greet Package

  • One Reserved Front Row ticket (distributed day of show).
  • First access to the Meet & Greet w/ Def Leppard.
  • Personal Photograph w/ Def Leppard.
  • Drumhead autographed by Def Leppard.
  • Access to the Def Leppard memorabilia exhibit curated from the bands personal collections.
  • Def Leppard Merch (exclusive to VIP packages).
  • Crowd-free merch shopping opportunity.
  • Commemorative Def Leppard meet & greet laminate.
  • VIP entrance.
  • On-Site VIP host.

    Def Leppard VIP Meet & Greet Package

  • One Reserved ticket in the first 5 rows (distributed day of show).
  • Meet & Greet w/ Def Leppard.
  • Personal Photograph w/ Def Leppard.
  • Autographed Def Leppard 8x10.
  • Access to the Def Leppard memorabilia exhibit curated from the bands personal collections.
  • Def Leppard Merch (exclusive to VIP packages).
  • Crowd-free merch shopping opportunity.
  • Commemorative Def Leppard meet & greet laminate.
  • VIP entrance.
  • On-Site VIP host.

    Def Leppard Premium Package

  • One Premium Reserved Field Seat
  • Def Leppard Merch (exclusive to VIP packages).
  • Crowd-free merch shopping opportunity.
  • Commemorative Def Leppard meet & greet laminate.
  • VIP entrance.
  • On-Site VIP host.

    Joe Elliott Ultimate VIP Package

  • Reserved ticket in the first 4 rows (distributed day of show).
  • Go behind the scenes w/ Joe-exclusive backstage Q&A w/ Joe Elliott.
  • Autograph signing w/ Joe – limited to 2 items per person.
  • Personal photograph w/ Joe.
  • Autographed Def Leppard 8x10.
  • Access to the Def Leppard memorabilia exhibit curated from the bands personal collections.
  • Commemorative VIP laminate.
  • Commemorative Joe Elliott Ultimate VIP laminate.
  • VIP entrance.
  • On-Site VIP host.

    Rick Allen Deluxe VIP Package

  • (1) Reserved ticket in the first 10 rows.
  • Backstage Q&A with Rick –  ask Rick anything in this intimate, backstage Q&A.
  • Personal photograph with Rick Allen.
  • Autograph signing with Rick Allen – 2 items per person.
  • Autographed Def Leppard 8x10.
  • Access to the Def Leppard memorabilia exhibit showcasing instruments, photos and more curated from the bands personal collections.
  • Commemorative Rick Allen Ultimate VIP laminate.
  • VIP entrance.
  • On-Site VIP host.
Sun, Jun 21 San Antonio, TX Alamodome
Tue, Jun 23 Kansas City, MO Kauffman Stadium
Thur, Jun 25 St Louis, MO Busch Stadium
Tickets VIP
Sold Out
Sat, Jun 27 Minneapolis, MN U.S. Bank Stadium
Tickets VIP
Sold Out
Mon, Jun 29 Nashville, TN Nissan Stadium
Thur, Jul 02 Cincinnati, OH Great American Ballpark
Fri, Jul 03 Cleveland, OH FirstEnergy Stadium
Tue, Jul 07
Miami, FL
Hardrock Stadium
Thu, Jul 09 Orlando, FL Camping World Stadium
Sat, Jul 11 Charlotte, NC Bank of America Stadium
Tickets VIP
Sold Out
Tue, Jul 14 Arlington, TX Globe Life Park
Tickets VIP
Sold Out
Wed, Jul 15 Houston, TX Minute Maid Park
Tickets VIP
Sold Out
Sun, Jul 19 San Francisco, CA Oracle Park
Thu, Jul 23 San Diego, CA PETCO Park
Sat, Jul 25 Phoenix, AZ State Farm Stadium
Sun, Aug 09 Atlanta, GA SunTrust Park
Tickets VIP
Sold Out
Tue, Aug 11 Hershey, PA Hersheypark Stadium
Tickets VIP
Sold Out
Thu, Aug 13 Buffalo, NY New Era Field
Sat, Aug 15 Philadelphia, PA Citizens Bank Park
Sun, Aug 16 Pittsburgh, PA PNC Park
Tickets VIP
Sold Out
Tue, Aug 18 Milwaukee, WI Miller Park
Tickets VIP
Sold Out
Thu, Aug 20 Detroit, MI Comerica Park
Tickets VIP
Sold Out
Sat, Aug 22 Washington, DC Nationals Park
Sun, Aug 23 Flushing, NY CitiField
Tue, Aug 25 Boston, MA Fenway Park
Tickets VIP
Sold Out
Wed, Aug 26 Boston, MA Fenway Park
Fri, Aug 28 Chicago, IL Wrigley Field
Tickets VIP
Sold Out
Sun, Aug 30 Denver, CO Coors Field
Tickets VIP
Sold Out
Wed, Sep 02 Seattle, WA T-Mobile Park
Tickets VIP
Sold Out
Sat, Sep 05 Inglewood, CA SoFi Stadium