continue to

The Brand New Album

Available Everywhere

iTunes Amazon

Exclusive merch bundles

Classic Rock

Limited Edition Fan Pack

Purchase Here

Target Best Buy Barnes and Noble Walmart
Album Artwork

Track Listing

  1. Let's Go
  2. Dangerous
  3. Man Enough
  4. We Belong
  5. Invincible
  6. Sea of Love
  7. Energized
  8. All Time High
  9. Battle of My Own
  10. Broke 'n' Brokenhearted
  11. Forever Young
  12. Last Dance
  13. Wings of an Angel
  14. Blind Faith

New Songs “Let’s Go” & “Dangerous
Listen Now!